London-based DJ/producer Brackles (a.k.a. Rob Kemp) has been tapped for the latest edition of the i AM podcast series. The Rinse FM regular came to prominence as part of the UK funky scene, and created a potent variant of the style that incorporates classic strains of UK garage. This new 40-minute recording finds him leaning on those sounds once again, as it largely consists of vintage slices of garage. The mix can be streamed and downloaded below, where a full tracklist has also been included.

El-B – You’re Lying
Tanto Metro – Everyone Falls In Love Sometime (Masterstepz Remix)
Dub Monsters – Waiting
Tuff Jam – History Of House Music
95 North – Jazz Ascension (Dub)
Bizzi – Bizzi’s Party (Booker T Remix)
B15 Project – Girls Like Us
Ray Hurley – Just Yourself
Basement Jaxx – Red Alert (Steve Gurley Remix)
Laura Harris – Bring Back The Love (95 North Remix)
Jeremy Sylvester – Fix
Sunship – Dread Love
PK – Sweet Sensation (Tuff Jam Remix)
DJ Luck & Shy Cookie – Poison
Sia – What You Gonna Do (Groove Chronicles Remix)
Ordinary People – It’s Over