Following the release of his impressive Self Help Riddims EP for Mixpak earlier this year, Brooklyn-via-Austin producer Dubbel Dutch has largely flown underneath our radar in 2013. No doubt staying busy, though, the man has just unveiled his new Cloud Club mix, which comes before Dubbel Dutch drops a new EP of the same name next month. Set to return to Mixpak (for whom he recently produced Popcaan’s “Everything Nice” single) with his new record in November, Dubbel Dutch has made a mix which is perhaps intended to reintroduce us all to the many gobal hybrid styles the man dabbles in, pulling almost entirely from his own stash of original tunes, edits, and remixes over the course of the 40-minute set. The New York producer’s 16-track Cloud Club mix can be heard below.

01 Gaffacci X Beek “Cloud9” X “Pulse”
02 Moleskin “Clemency” (Goon Club All Stars)
03 Dubbel Dutch “Look Back” (VIP)
04 Samo Sound Boy “Spirit Tool” (Dubbel Dutch VIP)
05 ???? “Car Trouble”
06 DJ Funeral ????
07 Dubbel Dutch “Left Behind” (Mixpak)
08 Dubbel Dutch “Acid Over Loop”
09 Dubbel Dutch “Dip So” (Mixpak)
10 Dubbel Dutch “Deepa” (Mixpak)
11 Myrryrs “Twerk Team” (DD Hoard Edit)
12 DJ Eastwood “U Ain’t Ready” (Dubbel Dutch Edit)
13 False Witness “El Dip Don” (Dubbel Dutch Remix)
14 Rizzla & Dubbel Dutch “Mi Body”
15 Murlo “Pharaohs” (Dubbel Dutch VIP)
16 Busy Signal “Mek Duppy” (Dubbel Dutch Edit)