As you may already know, we’re keeping an eye out on the new generation of Bristol producers this year; we profiled a handful of those burgeoning artists as part of our Bubblin’ Up Week 2013 feature series this past Monday. One of those up-and-comers, Kowton, also announced this week that he’ll soon release a collaborative 12″ with fellow Bristolian Peverelist, and now, he’s shared a fresh mix via Parisian outpost Sonotown. The mix is chock full of unreleased tracks from the producer and his like-minded musical peers (including his as-yet-unreleased “Raw Code” single with Peverelist, Hyetal’s “Night Mix” of Vessel’s excellent “Court of Lions,” and other gems), basically demonstrating exactly why we’re excited to see where Kowton will go in 2013. You can check out the tracklist and stream the 44-minute podcast below.

Kowton – Efx01 (Unreleased)
Pev & Hodge – Bells (unreleased)
Asusu – Velez (forthcoming Livity Sound)
Peverelist – Untitled (unreleased)
Kowton – And What (unreleased)
Pev & Kowton – Raw Code (unreleased)
Visionist – Ramp (unreleased)
Donell – Born One Night (Joy O edit) (unreleased)
Kassem Mosse – IP Mirrors (forthcoming Non Plus)
Kowton – TFB (forthcoming All Caps)
D-Malice vs. Kowton – Gabreyllisous (Pearson Sound) (unreleased)
Vessel – Court of Lions (Hyetal Night Mix)