Ahead of a slew of upcoming DJ dates in the UK and Europe, Warp duo Mount Kimbie has shared a new mix. The 50-minute session finds the pair throwing a few of its own tunes in alongside a diverse set of tracks from the likes of Actress, Raudive, James Blake, Jonwayne, Benedek, Willie Burns, Bass Clef, and John Maus, among others.

Mount Kimbie’s new mix can be streamed below, where the full list for the pair’s clutch of upcoming European/UK DJ dates has also been included.

Bass Clef – Clapton Deep
Mount Kimbie – Fifty Mile View
James Blake – Buzzard And Kestrel
Sigha – Shapes
Owiny Sigoma Bandowiny Techno
Actress – Lets Fly
Jonwayne – Altitude
Mount Kimbie – Meter Pale Tone
John Maus – Cop Killer
Actress – Shadow From Tartarus
Benedek – Cold Flame
Pearson Sound – Figment
Reagenz (Ft Fred P) – Keep Building
Animal Collective – Peacebone (Pantha Du Prince Remix)
Luke Hess – Transform
The Signatures – Come Rain Or Come Shine
Howes – Asiko
Raudive – Health
Benedek – Jmz
Nenad Markovic – Swamp Milk Jen
Workshop – Untitled B1
Willie Burns – Gonna Get You
Rick Wilhite – Magic Water