As you could likely imagine, we’re happy to get our day started with a brand-new mix from LA’s premier global bass duo Nguzunguzu. The Fade to Mind associates delivered this 30-minute offering—which features tune from the likes of Massacooramaan, Eliphino, Arca, Kingdom, Ciara, Rizzla, and the mixmasters themselves, among others—via Canadian clothier SSENSE, who also happens to have mixes from the likes of CFCF and the anonymousClose. You can check out Nguzunguzu’s mix and its tracklist below. (via Ad Hoc)

Nguzunguzu “Smoke Alarm (DJ Manny Remix)”
DJ Trouble “Fuck Um Up Jus Basics”
Nguzunguzu “Delirium (Check Up On it Remix)”
Rizzla “Psychoton”
Massacooramaan “Dancehall Princess”
K-licious “Unda Wata Riddim”
Massacooramaan “Solaris Riddim”
Felix Leer “Ball & Chain’d (DJ Junior Edit)”
Nguzunguzu “No Longer”
112 “Its Over Now”
Vado “I Got Em Hands Down (Instrumental)”
Kalenna “Go to Work (Kingdom Edit)”
Unknown “Hey Muma (Bhangra Remix)”
Kingdom “Bank Head”
Samename “Make It Hot at Nightfall (Nguzu Edit)”
Arca “2 Blunted”
Jagged Edge “Walked Outta Heaven”
Eliphino “More than Me”
Ciara “Up & Down”