Leading instrumental grime producer Slackk (a.k.a. Paul Lynch) has put together the latest mix for Resident Advisor‘s podcast series. A co-founder of London clubnight Boxed along with Mr. Mitch, Oil Gang, and Logos, he’s also credited with a brace of recent releases for Unknown to the Unknown and Local Action, with his debut full-length—Palm Tree Fire—dropping just last month. In this latest mix for RA, Lynch turns out an off-the-cuff recording that favors producers such as Inkke, Murlo, and newcomer Shriekin. The mix has been made available to download here, and its full tracklist is on view below.

JEB1 – Unlucky
Slackk – Millipede
Strict Face – White Rovers (Finn Remix)
Lolingo – Big Mac
Hayfever – Ground Collapse (Tarquin Bootleg)
JT the Goon – Twin Warriors (Murlo Remix)
Neffa T – Poison Clan
Dubbel Dutch – Load It
Inkke & Milktray – 848
Sudanim – Floor Lock
Spooky – Coolie Joyride (Murlo VIP)
DJ Marsta – Hollow (Blastto Edit)
Spooky – Freekin
Inkke – Drum Hunt (Detroit Edit)
JT the Goon – Twist Of Fate (Sirpixalot Remix)
Shriekin – Go
Tarquin – Luv Sng 2
Plastician – Safari
Claves – Untitled
Shriekin – Bananas (Finn Remix)
Gage – Telo (Slackk Remix)
Trends – Hypnotised
Finn – Full Stop
JT the Goon – Without Warrant
Grandmixxer – Windrush VIP
Tony Phorse – Alert
TOYC – Keyframe (Bloom x Gage Remix)
Akito – Meta Message (Murlo & Famous Eno Remix)
Fallow – Make Me Wanna
Murlo & Famous Eno – Ariel VIP
Hi5Ghost – Kung Fu Kick (JLSXND7RS Remix)
Ruff Sqwad – Together (Tarquin Bootleg)
Inkke – Think Starr (Gage Remix)
Slackk – Intercept
Murlo – Cold Stroke
JEB1 – Amber Leaf & Cheese
Inkke – Warship
Finn – Keep Calling VIP
Adina Howard – Sexual Needs