The man known best as Marcus Intalex, prolific DJ/producer Marcus Kaye has just issued a new mix for Defected‘s longstanding In Their House series under his Trevino moniker. For his installment, the Mancunian artist has compiled an eclectic set of rich house and techno cuts from the likes of Kyle Hall, Floorplan, Iron Curtis, Deetron, and Trevino himself, among others. Trevino’s DJ set for Defected can be heard in full below, where its tracklist can also be found, and an accompanying interview with Kaye can be found here.

01 Michael Jansons – Just Us (Original Mix)
02 And.Id – Thalassa (Original Mix)
03 Deetron – Character (Original Mix)
04 Mark Henning – Me You And I (Original Mix)
05 Der Dritte Raum – Morgenland (Original Mix)
06 Pipes – Crooked Love (Trevino Remix)
07 Wordlife – Small Talk (Doc Daneeka DTW Remix)
08 Rachel Row – Follow The Step (KiNK Beat Mix)
09 Matt Karmil – 606 Pianos
10 Kyle Hall – Down!
11 Nikola Gala – Party People (Original Mix)
12 And.Id – No More Words (Original Mix)
13 Floorplan – Never Grow Old
14 Trevino – That’s Not Me
15 Iron Curtis – Daniel