West Coast DJ/producer and co-head of the burgeoning Soo Wavey imprint (which he runs alongside recent Spectral Sound signee Matrixxman), Vin Sol has delivered a new mix just in time for the weekend. The set comes courtesy of I-D and appears a few weeks before Vin Sol’s four-track Western Ways EP is set to arrive (the lead single from which is available to stream here). Going in for just over an hour and utilizing tracks from the likes of Galcher Lustwerk, Beau Wanzner, Mr. G, and Greg Beato, Vin Sol’s new mix can be streamed in full below, where its complete tracklist has also been included.

01 Manuel Gottsching – Ocean of Tenderness
02 Greg Beato – Worship These Balls
03 Vin Sol – A.G. Beat
04 Mr. G – How Deep
05 AN-i – Kino (dub)
06 Kat Williams – That Track By Kat
07 Steve Poindexter – Computer Maddness (Function Remix)
08 M.E. – All The Time
09 Drew Sky – Temper Tantrum
10 Beau Wanzner – Hey Hey Hey Hey
11 Len Faki – BX1
12 XDB – Ekatem
13 Johnny Fiasco – Conduction
14 Noni – Be My (Native Mix)
15 Paul Johnson – Something Strange
16 Galcher Lustwerk – 216
17 Delano Smith – Constellation
18 Vin Sol – Meltdown (short mix)