In the early and mid-aughts, veteran techno and house jock Derek Plaslaiko served as a resident DJ for Detroit’s Untitled party alongside Matthew Dear, Mike Servito, and Tadd Mullinix (a.k.a. Dabyre, James T. Cotton). And with a 10-year renuion of the resident selectors planned for March 1, Plaslaiko has unearthed one of his classic, Untitled-themed mixes from 2003, making it available for music fiends to stream and download. In hindsight, the 75-minute DJ set makes for a comprehensive snapshot of what was likely to be on Plaslaiko’s—and a lot of other folks—turntables back in 2003, with some classic Moodymann, Magda, Aphex Twin (admittedly an “Acid Edit”), and Mathew Jonson—even a bit of Portishead is thrown in for good measure. In the player below, you can give Plaslaiko’s vintage mix a whirl before he returns to his Detroit stomping grounds next month.

01 B12 “Basic Emotion”
02 Moodymann “JAN”
03 Rhythm Plate “Lean”
04 DJ Stryke “Perfect Love (Stryke’s Sexy Acid Dub)”
05 Fingers Inc “I’m Strong (Instrumental)”
06 Matthew Dear “Anger Management”
07 Kill Memory Crash “Get Out”
08 Mathew Jonson “Typerope”
09 Christopher Just “Deft”
10 Jerome Pacman “Here We Go Again”
11 Aphex Twin “Windowlicker (Acid Edit)”
12 Magda “Whatever It Snakes”
13 M. Mercer “Secrets”
14 Tekel “Kolony”
15 False “You Wouldn’t”
16 Portishead “The Humming Is Coming Without Her”