The incomparable UK DJ/producer Four Tet has been in New York this week, and just before he headlined last night’s excellent RBMA showcase with Jon Hopkins and Koreless at Webster Hall, the artist born Kieran Hebden dropped an excellent mix on Tim Sweeney’s Beats in Space radio show. The hour-plus mix finds Four Tet delivering lots of unreleased material, fresh jams, and a handful of older tracks (i.e. Prince). There’s a bit of banter with the host, as well, during which Hebden hints at a forthcoming album for his own Text imprint and says he might be “retired” from doing remixes. The broadcast can be streamed and downloaded via the player below, where most of the tracklist can also be found. (via FACT)

01 James Holden – Gone Feral (Synth Tool) – Border Community
02 Four Tet – Pyramid (Atoms For Peace Remix) – Text
03 Prince – Feel You Up –
04 Prince – Irresistible Bitch –
05 Jai Paul – Track 2
06 DJ Spider & Marshallito – Skywalker
07 Jon Hopkins – Open Eye Signal (Happa Remix)
08 Pearson Sound – Gridlock
09 Stanley Clarke – Lopsy Lu (Edit)
10 Neneh Cherry & Afrika Baby Bam – Nina
11 Joy Orbison & Boddika – Tricky’s Team
12 RocketNumberNine – Rotunda (Four Tet Refix)
13 – –
14 Digi Dub Mk3 – Taxman
15 Novelette Barnett – Fire De A Town
16 Sylvester – I Need Somebody To Love Tonight
17 Michael Boothman – What You Won’t Do For Love – Invisible City Editions
18 Four Tet – Human Once Again (Grimes)
19 Koreless – Ivana