One of the world’s most talented DJs and one of the innovative minds behind the always impressive Numbers label, Jack Revill (a.k.a. Jackmaster) delivered the latest Resident Advisor podcast just today. The renowned mixmaster’s DJ set consists of 31 eclectic tracks—including tunes from Joy Orbison, Boddika, Burial, Addison Groove, Zed Bias, Hudson Mohawke, Mr. Oizo, Pearson Sound, and Donnacha Costello, some of which are currently unreleased. You can head over here to listen to the mix and read a quick Q&A with Jackmaster, and we’ve included the full tracklist for you below.

Jackmaster Intro
Billy Ocean – Showdown – Jive
Faith Evans – Love Like This (Behling & Simpson Mix) – Futureboogie
Kate Bush – A Deal With God (Late Night Tuff Guy Edit) – Lightspeed
Rebolledo – Steady Gear Rod Maschine – Kompakt
Omar – Feeling You (Henrik Schwarz Remix) – Peppermint Jam
Tricksi – Good Time To Pray (Axel Bowman Remix) – Suol
Levon Vincent – Untitled – Unreleased
Round One – I’m Your Brother – Main Street
Dense & Pika – 31 – Unreleased
Liberty City – If You Really Love Someone – Murk
Joy Orbison & Boddika – Mercy – Unreleased
TWR72 – Future Tool Dub – Sound Pellegrino
Joy Orbison – Source Delight – Unreleased
Suburban Night – The Warning – Underground Resistance
Playground Productions – Work That Big Booty – Dance Mania
Mr. Oizo – M-Seq – F:Communication
KW Griff – Kraftwerk Clubtrack – Unreleased
Underground Resistance Feat. Yolanda – Living For The Night – UR
E-Dancer – Pump The Move – KMS
Xpansions – Move Your Body – Optimism
Hudson Mohawke – Foxy Boxing – Unreleased
Burial – Archangel – Hyperdub
Underground Resistance – Hardlife (Aaron Carl Remix) – UR
Zed Bias – Music Deep Inside – Swamp81
Addison Groove – Push – Unreleased
Donnacha Costello – Olive B – Minimise
Chicago Traxmen – 96 U Got 2 – Underground Construction
DJ Technics – My Life Extra – Baltimore Breakbeat
Ramadanman – Don’t Change For Me – Hessle Audio
Pearson Sound – Untitled – Unreleased