NYC-via-Montreal producer/DJ Jacques Greene was invited to preside over the decks for the first half of Tim Sweeney’s Beats in Space radio show last night. Now, Greene’s 70-plus-minute session for the WNYU program is available to stream and download in full. Coming on the heels of the producer’s recentPhantom Vibrate EP for LuckyMe, Greene begins his set with a cut from label mate Claude Speeed (who announced his upcoming debut LP earlier this week) before moving on to include cuts from Moodymann, DJ Dodger Stadium, and even including a track Aphex Twin’s recently discovered lost LP as Caustic Window.

Greene’s full set for Beats in Space can be streamed below, where the session’s full tracklist is also included. Those in search of a download of the mix can head here to grab it.

01 Claude Speeed – Tiger Woods – LuckyMe
02 Blanc 1 – It’s All Over – Hivern
03 Pablo – Roxy – Lack
04 Jacques Greene – No Excuse (Fort Romeau Remix) – LuckyMe Records
05 DJ Dodger Stadium – Love Songs – Body High
06 Chateau Flight – Discobole (Pepe Bradock Remix) – Versatile
07 Moodymann feat Charlotte OC – Hangover – KDJ
08 Petrichor – Nukumori – Soma
09 Jacques Greene – Untitled – Unreleased
10 Michael & Mattis – Hoes Before Bros – Hivern
11 Jacques Greene – Night Tracking (Area Forty One Remix) – LuckyMe
12 Mikeq & DJ Sliink – Werk’d It – Fade To Mind
13 Dorian Concept – Draft Culture
14 We Can Do It! – Der Geist In Der Muschel – We Can Do It!
15 Caustic Window – Airflow – Rephlex
16 Vaghe Stelle – 4th Hope – Gang Of Ducks
17 Deadboy – Return – Numbers
18 Qrion – Sink