Today, Los Angeles-based producer and Fade to Mind label head Kingdom dropped a 45-minute set of characteristically low-slung heavy hitters and lovesick, R&B-flavored tunes. Kingdom keeps his mix for Dis Magazine mostly in the family, drawing heavily on his own material in addition to tracks from Fade to Mind artists Total Freedom and Fatima al Qadiri and Night Slugs‘ L-Vis 1990, Girl Unit, and Bok Bok, among others. As usual, Kingdom keeps his selections rife with enough gunshots, effects, and throbbing bass to keep the music dark and club-ready no matter what the tempo. You can stream and download Kingdom’s Clubposite mix, as well as peruse its full tracklist, below.

Kingdom – Blasting Voice Audio (Kelela Bank Head Vox Mix)
Kingdom – Bank Head (Instrumental)
DJ K Millz – Bounce to My Lou (ft. Bree)
Kingdom – Femme Litre
Frank Ocean & Kingdom – Pyramid Stalker (Total Freedom Blend)
Kingdom – Stalker Ha (Rap Mix)
Kingdom – Goodies Remix
Bok Bok & Tom Trago – The Hole Driller
Kingdom – Fukin Jaker
Dat Oven – Icy Lake (L-VIS 1990 Refix)
Untold – Stop What You’re Doing (Kowton Remix – Kingdom Edit)
Gatekeeper – Treedrum (Total Freedom Debt Stalking Version)
Brandy – So Sick
Morri$ & Sinjin Hawke – F?NT?SM? (ft. Micheal Taylor)
Future & Kelly Rowland – Neva End
Divoli S’vere – I Don’t Need a Pill (Instrumental)
Youngstar – Pulse Xtra
DJ Big O – Nobody’s Perfect
DJ Y Zell – Somaya
Girl Unit & Kelly Rowland – Double Take Part II x Ice (Kingdom Blend)
Fatima Al Qadiri – Oil Well (Kingdom Edit ft. Gangsta Boo)