Following the recent release of new LPs from each producer, mixes from Lee Gamble (pictured above) and Vessel have surfaced.

First, with the release of his KOCH LP via PAN late last week, London sound experimenter Lee Gamble has delivered the latest mix for Resident Advisor‘s podcast series. Spanning just under and hour, the set includes—according to Gamble himself—”electroacoustic music, early and modern computer music, ’90s UK bleep stuff, ’00s electronica, house, techno, and new drum & bass.” The PAN affiliate’s full mix for RA and be streamed and downloaded here.

Having today released his Punish, Honey LP via Tri Angle (his second album for the label), Bristol producer Vessel has turned in the latest mix for FACT‘s weekly podcast series. An “eccentric” and “eclectic” mix, the 40-plus-minute set covers a diverse collection of tracks, from full-force drones to grainy punk and a wide range of electronic experimentations. Vessel’s FACT Mix can be streamed and downloaded in its entirety below, where its tracklist has also ben included; XLR8R‘s review of the artist’s new album can be read here.

1. REI – For Piers Plowman (Excerpt)
2. Graham Lambkin & Jason Lescalleet – The Breadwinner
3. Elklink – Spoons/Aaron Dilloway – Labyrinths & Jokes/Some seagulls outside the window
5. AMM – After Rapidly Circling The Plaza (excerpt)/Minutemen – Dreams Are Free, Motherfucker!
6. Jason Lescalleet – Tarnished Copper (Copper Will Never Be Gold)/Jason Lescalleet – Old Theme
7. Shadow Ring – Mind Blocks Crack/Iannis Xenakis – N’shima/Michael O’Neill – Man Inside The Castle
8. The Bots – I’m Gay
9. Sissy Spacek – Ape Fist
10. Harry Pussy – Ride A Dove (the annoying quiet-loud edit)
11. Culturcide – Hating My Father
12. Unknown – C.G Show Me Some Shit
13. :zoviet*france: – Mohnomishe 4
14. Maalem Mohamed Kouyou – Uuntitled/Maalem Mohamed Kouyou – Untitled (out the speaker > into the speaker edit)
16. Kyrie Eleison (Ensemble – Chant des Templiers / Hildegard von Bingen – O Pastor Animarum
17. Chester Giles & Seb Gainsborough – Untitled
18. Coil – Fire Of The Mind