Weeks after the release of Robert Hood‘s latest remix EP and just before his debut LP as Floorplan appears next month, the techno stalwart recently shared a new mix curated for EPM as the sixth installment of the company’s podcast series. Clocking in just over 65 minutes, the DJ set showcases a plethora of original music from Hood, featuring cuts pulled from releases issued by his own M-Plant imprint. EPM Podcast #6 | Robert Hood | M-Plant Mix can be streamed below, where its 24-song tracklist can also be found.

01 Strativarius (The Puppeteer)
02 Dark Room
03 The Pace
04 Superman
05 i
06 Metronome (B side)
07 Hard To Kill
08 Teflon
09 Obey
10 Stereotype (track 1)
11 Externus Oblique
12 The Protein Valve (A side, track 3)
13 untitled
14 Untitled 5 (A side, track 2)
15 Grey Matter
16 Realm (Monobox)
17 Population
18 untitled 1
19 Alpha
20 Range
21 Museum
22 SH-101
23 The Greatest Dancer
24 Omega (End Times)