Having shared the details of his forthcoming debut LP for Astralwerks earlier this month, German house mainstay Tensnake has given us the exclusive premiere of the second volume of his On Repeat mix series. The new, hour-plus mix serves as a companion to October’s first On Repeat volume, and once again finds Tensnake expertly piecing together a large range of lively house tunes, with contributions from Todd Terje, Huxley, Magic Touch, Tom Trago, and The Cyclist sprinkled throughout. The DJ/producer’s full On Repeat #2 set can be streamed via the player below, where we’ve also included its complete tracklist.

01 Woz feat. Joel Compas “Early Morning Champagne (Adelaide Remix)” (Black Butter)
02 Toby Tobias “It’s Burning (Lauer Remix)” (Delusions of Grandeur)
03 Drop Out Orchestra feat. Steven Kimber “Tough Love (The Cyclist Remix)” (Drop Out Sounds)
04 Funtom Cruisers “Boarding (Something Good Remix)” (Macarize)
05 Riff Clitchard “Through with Love” (Foto)
06 Magic Touch “Enter the Rhythm” (True Romance)
07 Pezzner “All Night Dancing Party (Justin Martin Remix)” (Systematic)
08 Dene Anthony “Peace & Harmony” (Love Not Money)
09 Huxley “Inkwell” (Aus)
10 Hot Since ’82 “Hot’s Groove” (Moda Black)
11 The Carter Brothers “Lovin You Is Easy (Tom Trago Remix)” (Tsuba)
12 Luma “John Broadwood” (Optimo Trax)
13 Todd Terje “Spiral” (Olsen)
14 Stareaway “No Life in Ghost Town (Chateau Flight Remix)” (Couldn’t Care More)