XLR8R isn’t really in the habit of posting exclusive DJ mixes outside of our own weekly podcast series, but occasionally we’re presented with an option that makes us say, “Well, why not?” So, here we are with an hour-long set of solid tunes from Leeds DJ/producer Youandewan. Appropriately titled April, the UK artist’s offering weaves through 14 cuts which range from the deep and dubby to the, um, not as deep and dubby. What’s more: Youandewan’s own unreleased tunes make an appearance—next to bits from the likes of Mike Huckaby, Sepalcure, and others—before they drop as part of his upcoming EPs for Secretsundaze and Simple, the release dates of which have yet to be announced. Nonetheless, the April mix can be streamed in the player below, where the tracklist can also be found.

Toro y Moi – So Many Details (Intro Edit)
Youandewan – Times
Youandewan – Talk About
Nowakowski – They Get Up
Taron Trekka – Nenndas
Youandewan – Furthurrr
Losoul – Slightly (Mike Huckaby Remix)
BLM – Brick
Agnes – Chew Rebellion (Edit)
Haraket – Taint (Youandewan Version)
Moomin – A Day & Night
Ivano Tetelepta – 113
Sepalcure – Outside (Filtered Seaside)
Youandewan – Alice