Stones Throw fans, take note! It seems the label is out to make everyone’s day, as Chrome Children 2–the highly-anticipated follow-up to Peanut Butter Wolf’s handpicked first compilation–is now available for free download on

Fans of the original can expect to see more tracks from the likes of Madlib, MED, Percee P, and others who appeared on the first comp, as well as new tracks from The Jazzistics (produced by Yesterday’s New Quintet), Guilty Simpson, James Pants, and others. The tracks will also be available on

Chrome Children 2 is available for free download for a limited time, so jump over to Stones Throw now and get the goods while you can.

1. Madlib the Beat Konducta “Chrome Dreams”
2. MED “Rhymes With An L” (produced by Dabrye)
3. Roc C “Living For The City” (produced by Oh No)
4. Chocolate Star “Stay With Me” (produced by Gary Davis)
5. Percee P “Reverse Part Two” (produced by Koushik)
6. Oh No “Gitback” (produced by Decypher
7. Guilty Simpson “Money Motivated Movements” (produced by Four Tet)
8. Madlib the Beat Konducta “Selah’s Children”
9. Baron Zen “Theme (Danny Breaks Remix)”
10. Aloe Blacc “Happy Now?” (produced by Four Tet)
11. J. Rocc “Bubbha’s Dance”
12. Gary Wilson “Soul Traveling”
13. Clifford Nyren “Keep Running Away (Egon’s Edit)”
14. The Jazzistics “Marcus, Martin and Malcolm” (produced by Yesterday’s New Quintet
15. James Pants “Murder”
16. Arabian Prince “Strange Life”