Longstanding Warp affiliate Clark will return to the esteemed UK label next month with a new EP. Entitled Flame Rave, the record is said to extend the “majestic explorations” initiated throughout his recent full-length, Clark, and comprises two alternate versions of tracks found on the album and some fresh material.

“I started making these ravey tunes to play out at gigs, but they gathered a momentum and gradually formed this EP,” Clark says . “I came back to it again and again—it seemed to work in clubs but also as a sneaky, immersive headphone listen. I love the feel of an almost overwhelming percussive violence being suddenly flooded with heartache and melody. I find that dynamic exhilarating.”

Flame Rave sees an official release in both 12″ and digital formats on March 23. Until then, EP cut “Silver Sun” can be heard below, where we’ve also included a complete tracklist. (via FACT)

01. Silver Sun
02. To Live And Die In Grantham
03. Springtime Linn
04. Unfurla Cremated