Following from a teaser trailer that began circulating online last week, Clark has unveiled details of his latest full-length for London-based institution Warp. The eponymous forthcoming album is described as “a protracted club experience distilled into a cinematic, immersive whole,” with the longstanding UK producer’s “chiseled vision of techno contextualized for a post-rave environment—the clean, cold edges of technology eroded over time to produce raw, fascinating new textures.”

Clark (a former XLR8Rpodcast contributor) has long been a staple of Warp’s artist roster, having already delivered six albums via the label alongside a mass of singles and EPs. “I wanted to let the weather in with this album,” he says of this latest effort. “It’s outward looking, it’s drenched in sounds of the outside world, sounds free from human intervention: branches crackling in the wind, storms brewing, the stillness of settling snow. It’s all in there, amongst the moreish crunch of industrial machinery.”

Clark is set to see an official release on November 3, with a bonus 12″ featuring edits from Marcel Dettmann and Pariah to be made available through Bleep. Until then, album cut “Unfurla” can be streamed in full below, where we’ve also included a tracklist.

01. Ship is Flooding
02. Winter Linn
03. Unfurla
04. Strength Through Fragility
05. Sodium Trimmers
06. Banjo
07. Snowbird
08. The Grit in the Pearl
09. Beacon
10. Petroleum Tinged
11. Silvered Iris
12. There’s a Distance In You
13. Everlane