With just over a week left before Clark‘s self-titled LP for Warp arrives, the UK producer has put together a new mix of disparate electronic sounds. Appearing as part of The Fader‘s ongoing mix series, Clark’s hour-long session begins with a few handmade hip-hop remixes before folding in efforts from Arca, Antony Shakir, Lakker, Randomer, Lukid, and Surgeon, among others. A number of “untitled” Clark productions are also included in the mix which takes time out to include one track from Warp’s seminal LFO duo, a member of which—Mark Bell—sadly passed away earlier this month.

Clark’s new mix can be streamed in full below, while The Fader’s coinciding interview with the artist can be read here; the veteran Warp producer’s next outing for the label sees its official release on November 3.

Clark – Untitled No Church In The Wild Acapella
Clark – Untitled Clipse Wamp Wamp Acapella
Arca – Family Violence
Clark – Untitled Die Antwoord Dis Iz Why I’m Hot Acapella
Fiedel – Detour
Antony Shakir – Frenchie
Jaga Jazzist – Bananfluer Overalt (Clark Remix)
Andrea – Draine
Herva – Until
Lakker – Mountain Divide
Spaces – Lever
Dexter – Intruder
Der Zyklus – Eigenface
DJ David Attenborough – Red Spider documentary
Randomer – Real Talk
LFO – Tied Up sweep mix
Lukid – Born In Bosnia
Surgeon – Fixed Action Pattern (Dub Mix)
Sunno – Cursed Realm of Winter Demons
Clark – Untitled Modular Jam
DJ Godfather – Medley
Clark – Untitled Trina Acapella
Lag – Sama Donna
Clark – Untitled Beat/Where Is Jessica Hyde Cristobal Tapia De Veer