Venerable UK record label Classic—founded by DJs Luke Solomon and Derek Carter—has announced a new compilation series called Through the Eyes Of, in which friends of the label are invited to create a mix of “the forgotten gems, the overlooked cuts, the head scratchers, the missing links, and the secret weapons” from the extensive Classic catalogue. The first compiler for the series is UK DJ and Leftroom label head Matt Tolfrey. The artist’s mix album will include four exclusive tracks, including three remixes by Tolfrey himself, and will be released on December 12. You can check out the artwork for the record up top and find the tracklist below.

01. Intro—”A Classic Collage”
02. Isolée “ (Freeform Reform (RIO-LHR-TXL-BOM))”
03. Rednail Kidz +1 “I Think Of You (Herbert’s Love & Happiness Remix)”
04. Star People “Relaxin'”
05. Jean Caffeine “Jean’s Afterthought”
06. Home & Garden featuring Diz “Parliament (Beats & Scat Mix)”
07. Nail “(I Don’t Wanna) Hurt U”
08. Atlantic Fusion “Exit 16” & “Exit 16 (Bonus)”
09. Home & Garden “@ The Count Of 3”
10. Chris Nazuka “Joy, Awe, Anguish, Love and Triumph”
11. Midnight Drive “Remember Me? (Freaks Turning Yellow Dub)”
12. Derrick L. Carter “Dreaming Again”
13. Roy Davis Jr “About Love (Pezzner Remix)”
14. Brett Johnson & Dave Barker “Stucco Homes”
15. Rob Mello “Scared Of Losing U? (No Ears Dub)”
16. DJ Ali featuring Tim Fuller “You Don’t Know (Matt Tolfrey Remix)”
17. Rob Mello featuring Cecile “Fantasize (Matt Tolfrey Remix)”
18. LoSoul “Lies (Watch Your Lift)”