Following soon after one of our favorite records of 2012 so far, Drexciya‘s Journey of the Deep Sea Dwellers I reissue compilation, Dutch label Clone has announced the imminent arrival of that series’ second installment. Journey of the Deep Sea Dwellers II, which features 12 remastered productions from the Detroit duo’s mid-to-late-’90s discography (including releases for Warp and Somewhere in Detroit), is scheduled to drop sometime in early May on vinyl, digital, and CD formats. You can check out the tracklist before then, below, and stream snippets of each tune, here.

1. Intro
2. High Tide
3. Danger Bay
4. Anti Vapour Waves
5. Dead Man’s Reef
6. Aqua Jujidsu
7. The Davey Jones Locker
8. Bang Bang
9. Unknown Journey II
10. Positron Island
11. Journey Home
12. Neon Falls