Iconic Detroit techno outfit Drexciya will soon see the third installment of its reissue series, Journey of the Deep Sea Dweller, released via Rotterdam’s Clone label. If you missed our coverage of the excellent first and second installments, or if you’re just unfamiliar with the group in general, then this third edition is sure to catch your attention. Journey of the Deep Sea Dweller III features 14 remastered cuts of raw techno-electro hybrids culled from the duo’s highly influential mid-’90s output. Ahead of the compilation’s December 3 release, you can check out its tracklist and preview the refurbished sounds below.

01. Smokey’s Illegitimate Report
02. The Countdown Has Begun
03. Aquabahn
04. Intensified Magnetron
05. Sea Snake
06. Flying Fish
07. The Mutant Gillmen
08. Unknown Journey IV
09. Nautilus
10. Vampire Island
11. Aqua Worm Hole
12. Bubble Chamber
13. You Don’t Know
14. Red Hills Of Lardosa