Solo artist and longtime keyboardist for Canada’s Cobblestone JazzDanuel Tate will soon follow up his two EPs for the Wagon Repair label with a full-length solo album. Mexican Hotbox is a genre-spanning LP that will be released on November 22. Its 11 songs are said to be full of the elements of jazz, swing, Latin guitars, funk, modern electronics, and a whole lot of dance music. You can check out the artwork and tracklist for Tate’s Mexican Hotbox record before it’s released, below.

01. Mexican Hotbox
02. Big Spender
03. If I Want To
04. Careful Mind
05. OK Then
06. California Can Can
07. Shooting Blanks
08. I’ll Be Your Whatever
09. Cinnamon Sugar
10. Populatio
11. City Kids