Though we didn’t exactly champion Com Truise‘s first LP for Ghostly, Galactic Melt, we still found plenty to enjoy about his neon-hued concoction of nostalgic beat and synth work, so we’re pleased to discover that producer Seth Haley will drop a so-called “new collection” of music next month. The 13-track compilation features a variety of early recordings that have yet to see the light of day, and purportedly provides “a fascinating insight into the development of the distinctive Com Truise sound.” Before In Decay drops on July 17, you can hear its opening tune, as well as check out the artwork and tracklist for the LP, below.

1. Open

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "soundcloud" and source: "<embed allowscriptaccess="always" height="81" src="" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="100%">".

2. 84′ Dreamin
3. Dreambender
04. Controlpop
5. Colorvision
6. Alfa Beach
7. Stop
8. Klymaxx
9. Yxes
10. Smily Cyclops
11. Video Arkade
12. Data Kiss
13. Closed