Borris Bunnik has detailed a white label release as Conforce for Transcendent, his fledgling imprint established as an platform for “deep and abstract mental sound excursions.” The Dutch producer’s forthcoming Travelogue EP reportedly continues in the vein of aqueous techno charted in earlier efforts for labels like Delsin, Rush Hour, and Clone. This latest effort is set to see an official release on December 1 in vinyl and digital formats, but until then, clips for all four atmospheric cuts can be previewed below, where we’ve also posted the EP’s tracklist.

A1. Phase 7
A2. Informatica
B1. Coast to Coast
B2. Zero Five Eight