Cooly G has revealed plans to return to the Hyperdub label in October with Wait ‘Til Night, the London producer’s sophomore long-player. Described as “an album of sensitive, lo-fi bedroom music,” Wait ‘Til Night is said to find Cooly G continuing to evolve past the foundation of UK club hybrids that marked her earlier output, with the new LP characterized by “intimate vocals and smokey synths cross-hatched with her broken rhythmic sense.” Furthermore, the record will find the artist’s own voice at the center of the action, with her lyrics aiming to “sketch out dreamy scenarios of seduction, lust, and sex.”

Cooly G’s steamy Wait ‘Til Night LP is slated to arrive on October 21. In the meantime, the record’s artwork and tracklist are included below.

1. Wait ‘Til Night
2. Like A Woman Should
3. Your Sex
4. I Like
5. Dancing
6. Quick Question
7. Want
8. So Deep
9. 1st Time
10. Freak You
11. Fuck With You
12. 3 of Us