We’ve heard a few bits of info through the grapevine that Switch and Diplo have been working on the next Major Lazer album, but it seems in the middle of those sessions, the nu-dancehall duo had some time to team up with the singer from UK electro-pop outfit La Roux for this upcoming free mixtape. The productions were put together by Major Lazer on a recent trip to Jamaica before Elly Jackson lent her voice to the mixes, which also includes guest spots from Gucci Mane, Drake, Gyptian, Rusko, and Amanda Blank. Check out the artwork and tracklist for Lazerproof below, and download the mixtape for free on the Mad Decent website tomorrow.

1. Bulletproof (Nacey Remix ft. Matt Hemerlein)
2. Colourless Artibella
3. I’m Not Your Lemonade + Heroes ‘N’ Villains Remix ft. Gucci Mane
4. Independent Kill ft. Candi Redd
5. Keep It Fascinating
6. Magic (Falling Soldiers Dub)
7. In 4 The Kill Pon De Skream ft. Drake
8. Houstatlantavegas Pains
9. Tigerlily (DYWHAP Blend) ft. Rusko
10. Can’t Stop Now (Armor Love Remix)
11. Quicksand (Mad Decent 2010 Rerub) ft. Amanda Blank
12. Cover My Eyes (Costra Nostra Edit)
13. I Said It (Major Lazer Dubplate) ft. Opal
14. Hold Yuh (Double Dubplate) ft. Gyptian