Craig Richards, Terry Francis, and Keith Reilly will close out the fabric mix series with three separate mixes across one last triple CD package. 

Since its inauguration in 2001, the fabric CD series has provided a physical realization of the club’s mission to support underground culture, documenting crucial developments in style and genre with an extensive list of artists. 

Craig Richards and Terry Francis are fabric’s longstanding Saturday night residents, both of whom have contributed to the series before and gone on to enjoy illustrious careers whilst enjoying a consistent relationship with the venue. Since launching the mix series with fabric 01, Richards has become one of the world’s most treasured DJs. 16 years after releasing fabric 02, Terry Francis’ flawless mixing sustains his reputation as a pinnacle of the scene in the UK. Meanwhile, Keith Reilly co-founded the venue in 1999 with Cameron Leslie. 

fabric 100 now brings them all together. “All three mixes reflect decades of musical obsession, delving into the deepest corners of vast record collections acquired over many years to unearth unknown gems and essential grooves,” we’re told. “Channeling the underground spirit which has grounded the club since day one, each DJ digs deep into their library for some of their most personal track choices.” 

fabric 100: Craig Richards, Terry Francis, and Keith Reilly will land on October 26.  


Craig Richards 

01. Monolake “Nmos”

02. Alphacom “Journal Square”

03. Solar X Brother Nebula “S.I.S.” (Savile’s Jetset Radio Remix) 

04. Setaoc Mass “Flying Buttress”

05. D. Ball “Transition”

06. Larry McCormick “Ride Low”

07. Simulant “New Machines”

08. The Woodleigh Research Facility “The Question Oak” 

09. Rutherford “Pseudo Judo”

10. Reedale Rise “Lucid Flow”

11. Craig Richards “My Friend Is Losing His Mind”

12. Fred und Luna “Monotonikum”

13. Nancy Noise “Azizi’s Dance” (Andrew Weatherall Remix 1) 

14. Reade Truth “Where Has Love Gone” 

15. Simon Haydo “Obey?” 

16. DMX Krew “Bush Baby Bug Eyes”

17. Detromental “Rewind”

18. Mike Ash “The Fizz”

19. Vectorvision vs Convextion “Zy Clone”

20. Orgue Electronique “Suck Seed” 

Terry Francis 

01. Patrick Di Stefano & Luca Doobie “Get Through” (Inxec Remix) 

02. Jamie Fairley “Round ‘n’ Round” 

03. Jose Vizcaino “Vicious Vision” 

04. Joeski “Cross Over” feat. Jesante 

05. Audiojack “Turya”

06. Gel Abril “Carpet Sneak” 

07. Mauri Fly “Red Tribal” (Silvano Del Gado Remix) 

08. Blue Wig “No Ignorance” (Part 1) 

09. Pure Science “The Way We Use To”

10. Argy “Love Dose” 

11. Kevin Yost “Dancer Dancer” 

12. Andre Salmon “Where Is The Salmon”

13. Francesco Robustelli “After Midnight”

14. Jaded & James Petrou “Toni’s Pain” (INXEC’s Morphine mashup) 

15. Terry Francis “Wipeout” 

16. Tiefschwartz “Oberton” 

17. Terry Francis “Emotional Blackmail” 

18. Funtopia feat. Jimi Polo “Do You Wanna Know” (Club Mix) 

19. Creep Show “Safe And Sound” 

Keith Reilly 

01. Vondelpark “California Analog Dream” (Robag’s Moppa Habax NB) 

02. Alex Attias Presents Mustang “Finding Who We Are” feat. Colonel Red (Quarion Dub) 

03. SIOPIS “Really Love Ya” 

04. Taube “Belle La Vie”

05. Low Deep T “Casablanca” 

06. Eddie Richards & Gideon Jackson “Biscuit Barrel Blues”

07. Eddie Richards “Droids” 

08. Rancido “Devil’s Den”

09. Hanna Haïs feat. Sandra Nankoma “Mwala Wei’ka” (Original Mix) 

10. Hyenah “Tale Of The Dirt” feat. Aquarius Heaven (Rampa Remix) 

11. Kollektiv Turmstrasse “Ordinary” (Mick Rubins Deep)