In June, UK techno and electro pioneer Cylob will release a seven-track EP on Berlin’s Power Vacuum, titled Inflatable Hope. The EP will follow on from Vectors 2, the label compilation released in March, which also featured Cylob’s track “Spyworld.” Inflatable Hope will be the first Cylob release to come out on vinyl since 2004, with the seven tracks “selected from over 100 ideas, sketches and demos” that were sent to Power Vacuum label head, Bintus. You can check out the full tracklisting and artwork below, ahead of the EP release on June 23.


A1 Concrete Corporal

A2 Granular Psychosis (Ect Mix)

A3 Zattrday

B1 Rosetta

B2 Ticking Over

B3 Mission to Mercury

B4 Pulp the Bass