Montreal-based musician and Grimes collaboratord’Eon has just recently come out of a lengthy quiet spell with the announcement of his debut album for Hippos in Tanks and a free mixtape, to boot. The forthcoming LP is called, well, LP, and features 14 tracks by the multifaceted artist which seem to be influenced by elements of religion and modern technology. Before the record arrives on June 5, you can check out its artwork and tracklist, along with a free mixtape of instrumental keyboard music that d’Eon collected between 2003 and 2012, below.

1. Annunciation
2. Now You Do
3. Virgin Body
4. Transparency pt. II
5. My iPhone Tracks My Every Move
6. Signals Intelligence
7. Gabriel pt. I
8. Century By Century
9. Gabriel pt. II
10. I Don’t Want To Know
11. I Look Into The Internet
12. Chastisement
13. Transparency pt. IV
14. Al-Qiyamah