Manchester tunesmith Illum Sphere (pictured above) has commissioned a handful of choice remixes of tunes from throughout his discography, and will soon release them via Fat City. Among the five contributing producers are elusive beat-making veteran Dabrye, juke-obsessed Londoner Om Unit, and dubstep experimentalist Ikonika. Illum Sphere Remixed is scheduled to drop on May 21, but you can check out its artwork and tracklist, as well as previews of each cut, before then, below.

1. Agent White (Kidkanevil’s Agent Black Remix)
2. An Old Escape (Dabrye Remix)
3. Chasing the Midnight Moth (Ikonika Remix)
4. Never Lie Twice (Om Unit Remix)
5. One For Dimlite (Scumbag Remix)