Although the tracklist of Daedelus‘ brand-new FACT mix looks like a jumbled sonic hodgepodge, the producer has once again found a way to weave together disparate sounds from the likes of Bone Thugs N Harmony, Sonic Youth, Jacques Greene, and Mr. Oizo in under an hour. Stay tuned through the end of the LA beatmaker’s podcast for a preview of the yawning basswork composed by Portable Sunsets, whose debut release is due out on June 19 via Daedelus’ Magical Properties imprint. You can stream and download the mix, as well as behold its genre-hopping tracklist, below. (via FACT)

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "soundcloud" and source: "<embed allowscriptaccess="always" height="81" src="" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="100%">".

1st of the Month – Bone Thugs and Harmony
Crew – Mono/poly
Act Stupid – BoeBoe
HighrGravity – Swarvy
Maven – Lil Jabba
Electric Relaxation – A Tribe Called Quest
Bounce Bang – Dj Deeon
Hard 2 Be – Machinedrum
Kaychunk – Kyle Hall
The Art Of Murder – Jonwayne
Clotting – Deft
Cybo – Bobby Tank
Dance 4 U (Kiff Remix) – Kiff The Producer
Veridis Quo – Daft Punk
My Time – Ann Steel
Curtains Don’t Talk (Daedelus Pacific Juke) – Janet Jackson / Beach Boys
Weight on the Moon (Dntel remix) – Adventure Time
Shift – Gumar
Sippin – Bames
Imagine3 – LDFD
Lyposuct – D.I.M. & Tai
Positif – Mr. Oizo
Palm Shade Tree – Morpheground
Codéine (instrumental) – TTC
The End – Milenese
Ooos and Aahhs (feat. Jesse Boykins III) – Theophilus London
Grimboh – Stagga
Unbelievable – Dj Clap
Another Girl – Jacques Greene
Fog – Portable Sunsets
It’s Bigger Than HipHop – Dead Prez
Space Muzik Pt. 3 – Young Smoke
Reaction Time (Daedelus Juke) – Calyx
Sugar Kane – Sonic Youth
Faux Art – Krampfhaft
Nothing Is Always The Same – Alex B
Fin De Siècle – Daedelus