Dan Snaith (a.k.a Caribou) will release his second album as Daphni this Friday.

Joli Mai consists mostly of extended versions of tracks from Snaith’s recent Fabriclivemix, which contained more Daphni material than the project’s entire back catalog.

It will land via the UK artist’s Jiaolong label.


01. Poly
02. Face To Face
03. Carry On
04. Vulture
05. Xing Tian
06. Vikram
07. Tin
08. The Truth
09. Hey Drum
10. Medellin
11. Joli Mai
12. Life’s What You Make It

Joli Mai is scheduled for October 6 release, with “Carry On” streaming in full below.