Daniel Bortz is set to release his Bella Avgvsta Pt.3 EPthe third part of a series that has included acclaimed tracks “Hot in the Fridge” and “Steady Note.”

There is little doubt that this is Bortz’ most personal and deeply emotional release to date, and a worthy conclusion for the Bella Avgvsta series.

Bella Avgvsta Pt.3 is scheduled for December 3 release via Pastamusik.


A1. Don’t Forget Your Sword
A2. Jump In The Water
B1. Lonely Soldier
B2. Hide From The Sun