Miami-based producer/DJ—and contributor of an excellent XLR8R podcast earlier this year—Danny Daze (pictured above) will issue an EP’s worth of collaborations early next year via the new Omnidisc label. Entitled the Four EP, the record will (appropriately enough) include four separate collaborations, with Seattle’s 214 (who also operates as J.Alvarez), Cómeme affiliate Philipp Gorbachev, Dutch producer Drvg Cvltvre, and Miami newcomer Deroboter all featuring on the record.

Set to serve as the Omnidisc label’s inaugural outing, the Four EP will see a release in February of next year. In the meantime, the forthcoming record’s full tracklist has been included below.

1. Danny Daze & 214 “Las Caderas”
2. Danny Daze & Deroboter “Drowning”
3. Danny Daze & Drvg Cvltvre “Hex”
4. Danny Daze & Philipp Gorbachev “Chain Breaker”