Daphni (a.k.a Caribou / Dan Snaith) has compiled Fabriclive 93, the latest in the esteemed Fabricmix series.

The release will be Snaith’s first ever mix CD and consists of 23 of his own new and unreleased tracks along with four exclusive edits—including a version of Container’s “Dissolve.”

The release actually contains more Daphni material than the project’s entire back catalog, and it is also the first Daphni music to surface since 2015.

“A lot of these tracks were recorded in situ in the mix itself,” Snaith says. “I’d put one track in place and instead of searching through existing music to find the track to follow it, I’d just make an entirely new one. The tracks on here pull from very diverse ends of the spectrum of music that I like and make.”


01. Daphni “Face To Face”
02. Daphni “Xing Tian”
03. Daphni “Carry On”
04. Jamire Williams “FUTURISM” (Daphni Edit)
05. Daphni “Poly”
06. Daphni “Ten Thousand”
07. Daphni “Medellin”
08. Daphni -“Hey Drum”
09. Luther Davis Group “You Can Be A Star” (Daphni Edit)
10. Daphni “Try”
11. Daphni “Vikram”
12. Pheeroan Ak Laff “3 In 1” (Daphni Edit)
13. Daphni “Listen Up”
14. Daphni “Tin”
15. Daphni “Moshi”
16. Daphni “Strange Bird”
17. Container “Dissolve” (Daphni Edit)
18. Daphni “Joli Mai”
19. Daphni “Nocturne”
20. Daphni “So It Seems”
21. Daphni “Screaming Man Baby”
22. Daphni “Vs”
23. Daphni “The Truth”
24. Daphni “406.42 PPM”
25. Daphni “Always There”
26. Daphni “Fly Away”
27. Daphni “Life’s What You Make It”

Fabriclive 93 is scheduled for July 21 release, with “Face To Face” streamable in full below.