San Francisco label Dark Entries—which we recently profiled as part of our Get Familiar series—has announced a reissue of French industrial artist Die Form’s Die Puppe LP. Originally released in 1982, the album marked the artist born Phillip Fichot’s first foray into the vinyl market (after releasing all previous work on cassette) and was pressed in a limited run of 1,000 copies for his own Bain Total label. According to a press release, Die Puppe is made up of Fichot’s “first electronic experiments, often improvised… [with] underlying themes of eroticism, death, and other ‘taboo’ subjects,” and was produced using machines like the Roland TR-808, MC4, and an ARP 2600.

Dark Entries’ Die Puppe reissue is reportedly sourced from the original master tapes, and comes housed in a sleeve replicating Fichot’s original design. (New photos and liner notes are also included.) The album is due out on January 13, and its complete tracklist has been posted below.

01. Automatic Death
02. Invalid
03. Eastern Ghost
04. Darkness
05. Prefazione Di Pompei
06. After the Crime
07. Love with Animal
08. Lectura
09. Night Over My Life
10. Re-Search
11. In a Tea-Room