We’ve been sharing the various goings on of Eliot Lipp and Leo 123 (collectively known as Dark Party), including music videos, EP releases, remixes, and the like, but today we get to share even bigger Dark Party news with you. On November 2, the production duo will release its debut full-length, Light Years, via Old Tacoma and 1320 Records—a record that features past singles “Patrol Patrol,” “Feets,” and “Flats,” and also boasts influences from old-school house, disco, electro, ’80s-funk, and classic ’90s dance beats. You can check out the tracklist and artwork for the 12-track album below.

1. Easy
2. Patrol Patrol
3. Down
4. Tonight
5. Fifth
6. Flats
7. Pilot
8. Tina
9. Can’t Stop
10. Status
11. Feets
12. Cab Weather