Next up on the release docket from Modeselektor’s 50Weapons imprint is a fresh, four-track EP from London bass trio Dark Sky. Called Radius, the record follows a string of solid productions the outfit has dropped on labels like Blunted Robots, Pictures Music, and Black Acre, and will be available towards the end of July. You can check out the artwork and tracklist for Dark Sky’s new EP, as well as stream a snippet of its first track, below.

1. Speeding Blue

2. Neon
3. The Lick
4. Be Myself

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "soundcloud" and source: "<embed allowscriptaccess="always" height="81" src="" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="100%">".