On the heels of his Move Way EP for R&S and last month’s rather impressive—if we do say so ourselves—XLR8Rpodcast, drum & bass stalwart dBridge (pictured above) has announced a forthcoming EP as dBRm, which will find him working alongside fellow UK producer Keith Tenniswood (a.k.a. Radioactive Man). Set to appear next month via London’s The Nothing Special label, the three-track EP lands more on the house side of the electronic spectrum, but not without its share of drum & bass-minded sonics squeezing into the tracks’ lower registers. dBRm’s We Are No-One You Know EP will see an official release on October 7, but before then, its artwork and tracklist can be checked out below.

01 We Are No-One You Know
02 Darnley
03 Hornsey Rise