Just over a year ago, London producer Deadboy came out of a brief hibernation to drop the XLR8R Pick’d Blaquewerk EP via his usual label home, Numbers. Since then, however, the UK talent has remained noticeably quiet on the release front—until today, that is, as word of the man’s upcoming, appropriately titled Return EP has arrived with a new video for the record’s beatless title track.

Deadboy’s four-track Return EP will see its official release on April 28, but before then, a dramatic video for its titular opening cut has been shared. With the drumless, arpeggio-led “Return” serving as its soundtrack, the clip (directed by Thomas Traum) navigates through engulfing layers of colorful fog, only to reveal that an unexpected figure has been waiting to greet the viewers somewhere on the other side. The full clip for “Return” can be watched below, where the tracklist for Deadboy’s upcoming EP has also been included.

01 Return
02 Des Niles
04 Life Code