Dekmantel is celebrating its ten-year anniversary.

The Dutch electronic music institution is celebrating reaching the decade mark with a special ten-part EP series, inviting “producers who are close to their hearts, have been with them since day one or made a big musical impact on the crew.” The EPs will be dripped out one a month; the first chapter, which is out now, features cuts by Gigi Masin, Vakula and Roman Flügel. April’s edition will be a split EP by Call Super and Shanti Celeste, while the following month’s is a four-tracker by Levon Vincent, Legowelt, Joey Anderson, and Central.

The Dutch crew have also revealed that Ricardo VillalobosBurnt Friedman, Donato Dozzy, Tony Allen, The Egyptian LoverJuju & Jordash, Palms Trax, Motor City Drum Ensemble, Joy Orbison, Huerco S, and Ectomorph are among the other contributors yet to come.

Dekmantel was born ten years ago when a few Amsterdam locals threw their first party; two years later, the record label was founded.

DKMNTL-10YEARS01 is out now. DKMNTL-10YEARS02 is set to drop April 19, followed by DKMNTL-10YEARS03 on May 15. Stream snippets from the EPs below.


A1. Gigi Masin “Maja”
B1. Vakula “Robot Fuck The System”
B2. Roman Flügel “Mice On Stick”

A1. Call Super “Fluenka Spoke”
B1. Shanti Celeste “Hinoki”

A1. Levon Vincent “UK Spring Vibes”
A2. Legowelt “Blue Austral Techno”
B1. Joey Anderson “Opened Gate”
B2. Central “Six Five Two”