Late last year we shared with you a collaborative remix by Joe Goddard of Hot Chip and burgeoning UK MC Ghostpoet of “Trumpalump,” originally by another newcomer to the MC game, Kieren Dickins (a.k.a. Dels). Now, months and months after that first taste, the growing artist has given us news of the release of his debut LP on May 24 via Big Dada. The 11-song offering, called Gob, will feature production work from the aforementioned Hot Chip affiliate and fellow UK musicmakers Micachu and Kwes, along with guest vocals from Roots Manuva, Elan Tamara, and Goddard. Before Dels’ album drops, you can check out the artwork and tracklist, below, and if you’ll be in attendance at SXSW this year, make sure to catch Dickins’ US debut during the festivities.

1. Hydronenburg
2. Trumpalump feat. Joe Goddard
3. Shapeshift feat. Joe Goddard
4. Moonshining
5. Eating Clouds
6. Melting Patterns
7. Capsize feat. Joe Goddard and Roots Manuva
8. Violina
9. DLR feat. Elan Tamara
10. Droogs
11. GOB feat. Elan Tamara

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "facebook" and source: "<iframe src=";layout=standard&amp;show_faces=false&amp;width=450&amp;action=like&amp;colorscheme=light&amp;height=35" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" style="border:none; overflow:hidden; width:450px; height:35px;" allowtransparency="true"></iframe>".