Amsterdam-based institution Delsin has shared news of a forthcoming EP from German producer Erdbeerschnitzel. Entitled The Ample Waters, the forthcoming effort finds the veteran artist following up his 2013 effort for the label, and in as opulent form as ever, with four “truly feel-good jams that have come just in time for some serious summer action.”

Before the EP sees its release on June 30, title track “The Ample Waters” can be heard in full via the player below, where the complete tracklist for the EP has also been included.

1. The Ample Waters
2. Never Tilt
3. With Level Hopes
4. Yet Unfulfilled