Longstanding Dutch label Delsin recently announced its 100th release—a sort of victory-lap compilation of label mainstays called 100DSR—sharing the 12″ vinyl installments piecemeal over the past handful of months. And today, the tracklist for the full set has been revealed. The LP box set, double-CD package, and digital download of 100DSR features contributions from Claro Intelecto, Conforce, BNJMN, Redshape, Gerry Read, A Made Up Sound, and many more, representing the breadth of Delsin’s international roster. While the vinyl edition will feature 17 tracks, the CD and digital versions of the compilation will contain an extra three cuts: Claro Intelecto’s “Heart (Warehouse Mix),” A Made Up Sound’s “Rear Window (Shattered),” and Hazylujah’s “Dream Logic.” Before it drops on November 18, 100DSR is available to preorder on Delsin’s website; the complete tracklist can be perused below.

01. Claro Intelecto – Fighting The Blind Man
02. Gerry Read – Granny Bag
03. Unbroken Dub – Spacing
04. CiM – Way Station
05. Conforce – Wave Trace
06. Sawlin – Zeitstempel
07. Mike Dehnert – Passenger
08. Area Forty_One – Supervoid
09. Ross 154 – Moon FM Desire
10. Convextion – Verna
11. BNJMN – Dive
12. Delta Funktionen – Petrol
13. A Made Up Sound – Rear Window (Shattered)
14. Herva – Radio’s Mutterings
15. Bleak – Keep Me Close
16. Hazylujah – Dream Logic
17. D5 – Stem Cell
18. Redshape – 100 (Classic Mix)
19. Claro Intelecto – Heart (Warehouse Mix)
20. John Beltran – Return To Nightfall