The man responsible for one of last year’s biggest house tunes, “Hey Hey,”Dennis Ferrer just followed up his massive single with—whaddaya know—an EP of remixes. The six-song release, which hit the UK back in May, is out now in the US via the recently independentStrictly Rhythm label. Hey Hey (The Remixes) features revamps from Crookers, Tom De Neef, Vandalism, Kaytronik, and more. Check out the full tracklist and artwork for Ferrer’s new EP below.

1. “Hey Hey (Deepah Ones Remix)”
2. “Hey Hey (Kaytronik Dub)”
3. “Hey Hey (Tom De Neef Remix)”
4. “Hey Hey (Dim Chris Remix)”
5. “Hey Hey (Crookers Remix)”
6. “Hey Hey (Vandalism Remix)”