Given the success of Colt, their last EP for Hotflush, it’s a little surprising that it’s taken London duo Dense & Pika so long to follow it up.

Word reaches us that they’ll finally do so on October 27, however, when Scuba’s label lets loose their new EP, Klank. At six tracks, Klank could just as easily be called a mini-album as an EP, and early listens to the record confirm that its half-dozen tracks contain plenty of variation, while all falling back on a central, well, clankiness. The second track, “Lazy Wayne,” can be streamed below, and we’ve also included the EP’s full tracklisting.

1. Klank
2. Lazy Wayne
3. Slowhand
4. Slacker
5. Bad Ink
6. Wandering Hands