Clone Records staple and Dutch electro mainstay Dexter just announced that he’s got a new EP expected in the coming months on the label. Great Northern Diver is a four-track suite of warmer-sounding electro tunes, led by the title track, which comes with a “No Bass” remix. No secure release date has been made public yet, but you can check out the full tracklist below for now.

1. Great Northern Diver
2. Great Northern Diver (No Bass Remix)
3. T.H.I.N.G.
4. Bo-Dyned